Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lancaster Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Lancaster, CA

8 total reviews

Lancaster Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lancaster Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula K.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Phil and staff are always pleasant and never do I have to wait.
Brenda F.
Submitted 03/13/19
I’ve been a patient for 30 yrs, always happy to leave the office.
Lawrence J.
Submitted 03/12/19
This was know doubt the most professional dental experience I’ve encountered. The shame is I had to wait until I was seventy-five (75) to enjoy a dental visit.
Robert M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Always a pleasure. Dr. Phil is great. Thorough, very competent and always explains when I ask questions relating to my office visit.
Amor C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great team all around, very kind and gentle. Front staff is great.
Ana R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Robinson is very patient with me and it is greatly appreciated as I have all kinds of sensitivity issues as well as tolerance for pain is on the low side. She has done a great job making sure the work is done right so I am hopeful that my teeth will not fall out and will last me into my really, really old years. : ) Thank you
Gary J.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Phil was willing to spend extra time to help me decide what option to take to restore my mouth where a tooth needed to be extracted. The staff at the front have always been friendly and helpful. All the dental assistants are awesome as well. This dental office has treated me well over more than 30 years. I highly recommend them.
Shauntel W.
Submitted 03/10/19
I love Doctor Mitch and the staff at Lancaster Dental! Always quality care and friendly service. I recommend this office to everyone I know.